Search by map



Click on the office to the left or Select from List above.

OBrien office locations

We have 22 locations around Victoria and continue to grow very strongly with
more offices to come in the future!

Berwick

56-58 High Street, Berwick VIC 3806 Australia

T 03 9707 0556
F 03 8768 0400
berwick@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Carrum Downs

Shop 4 & 5, 121 Hall Road, Carrum Downs VIC 3201 Australia

T 03 9783 0688
F 03 8787 7881
carrumdowns@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Chelsea

463 Nepean Highway, Chelsea VIC 3196 Australia

T 03 9772 7077
F 03 9772 7022
chelsea@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Corporate

Suite 2, Waterman Business Centre, Level 2 UL40, 1341 Dandenong Road, Chadstone 3148, Victoria
03 8564 8116
corporate@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Cranbourne

Shop FS005, Cranbourne Park Shopping Centre Cranbourne VIC 3977 Australia

T 03 5995 0500
F 03 5995 0588
cranbourne@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Croydon

53 Main Street Croydon VIC 3136 Australia

T 03 9725 8888
F 03 9723 0854
croydon@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Dandenong

282 Lonsdale Street, Dandenong 3175, Vic

T 03 9793 3175
dandenong@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Drouin

79 Princes Way Drouin VIC 3818 Australia

T 03 5625 6000
F 03 5625 6001
drouin@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Endeavour Hills

Shop 41 Endeavour Hills Shopping Centre, Endeavour Hills VIC 3802

T 03 9706 0556
F 03 8768 0400
endeavourhills@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Frankston

474 Nepean Highway Frankston VIC 3199 Australia

T 03 9781 6666
F 03 9781 6600
frankston@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Hampton East / Moorabbin

951 Nepean Highway, Bentleigh, 3204

T 03 9583 8880
hem@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Hastings

4/82 High Street, Hastings 3915

T 03 5979 8833
F 03 5979 8933
hastings@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Keysborough

Shop L01N06 Parkmore Shopping Centre, Cheltenham Road, Keysborough 3173

T 03 9701 8611
F 03 9701 8644
keysborough@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Langwarrin

Shop 10, The Gateway Shopping Centre, 230 Cranbourne Frankston Rd, Langwarrin 3910 Australia

T 03 8738 7228
F 03 8738 7018
langwarrin@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Mentone

120 Balcombe Road, Mentone VIC 3194 Australia

T 03 9585 5667
F 03 9585 5665
mentone@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Mornington

3 Main Street Mornington VIC 3931 Australia

T 03 5975 1250
F 03 5976 3926
mornington@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Narre Warren

32 Overland Drive, Narre Warren VIC 3805

T 03 8794 0500
F 03 8768 0400
narrewarren@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Pakenham

Shop 3/11 John Street, Pakenham VIC 3810 Australia

T 03 5940 4044
F 03 5940 4055
pakenham@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Rye

2197 Point Nepean Rd, Rye VIC 3941

T 03 5985 2733
rye@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Somerville

3/1065 Frankston Flinders Rd, Somerville, 3912

T 03 5977 8877
somerville@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Sydenham

17B Overton Lea Boulevard (Melton Hwy) Sydenham 3037 Australia

T 03 9449 4488
sydenham@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Tecoma / Belgrave / Olinda

Shop 4/1563-1565 Burwood Hwy, Tecoma VIC 3160

03 9754 3000
tecoma@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Wantirna

207 Stud Road, Wantirna South VIC 3152

T 03 8820 8338
wantirna@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Get in touch with us today.