2020 AREA Finalists

2020 REA annual awards for excellence

Celebrating the best in the industry, with the 2020 Annual REA Excellence Awards.

2020 AREA Finalists!

Congratulations to Michelle Stephens, Anna Molinaro, Matt Dewan, Andrew Milne, Tanja Neven-Jones and OBrien Corporate on achieving the below results. Well done on all your hard work & providing exceptional customer service and results to your clients. Congratulations to all other finalists, we are looking forward to hearing the winners be announced at the end of the month.


– Michelle Stephens from our Carrum Downs Office named Top 10 Victorian finalist for Top Residential Agent in 2020 for AREA awards.

– OBrien Real Estate Corporate named a finalist in Game Changer Award in 2020 for AREA awards.

– Anna Molinaro from our Blackburn Office named Top 3 National finalist for Property Manager Of Year in 2020 for AREA Awards.

Notable Acknowledgements in Top 100 Sales Agents within Victoria:

Matt Dewan 30th – from the Cranbourne Office.
Andrew Milne 48th – from the Frankston Office.
Tanja Neven-Jones 65th – from the Chelsea Office.