Search by map



Click on the office to the left or Select from List above.

OBrien office locations

We have 27 locations around Victoria and continue to grow very strongly with
more offices to come in the future!

Berwick

56-58 High Street, Berwick VIC 3806 Australia T 03 9707 0556 E berwick@obrienrealestate.com.au
berwick@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Brighton

5/26-28 Church Street Brighton VIC 3186 Australia T 03 9088 8888 E brighton@obrienrealestate.com.au
brighton@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Carrum Downs

Shop 4 & 5, 121 Hall Road, Carrum Downs VIC 3201 Australia T 03 9783 0688 E carrumdowns@obrienrealestate.com.au
carrumdowns@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Chelsea

463 Nepean Highway Chelsea VIC 3196 Australia T 03 9772 7077 E chelsea@obrienrealestate.com.au
chelsea@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Corporate

Suite 2, Waterman Business Centre, Level 2 UL40, 1341 Dandenong Road, Chadstone VIC 3148 Australia T (03) 8564 8116 E corporate@obrienrealestate.com.au
corporate@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Cowes

52-54 Thompson Ave Cowes VIC 3922 Australia T 03 5952 5100 E sales.cowes@obrienrealestate.com.au
sales.cowes@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Craigieburn

Shop 41/10 Craigieburn Road Craigieburn VIC 3064 Australia T 03 9303 8222 E craigieburn@obrienrealestate.com.au
craigieburn@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Cranbourne

Shop FS005, Cranbourne Park Shopping Centre Cranbourne VIC 3977 Australia T 03 5995 0500 E cranbourne@obrienrealestate.com.au
cranbourne@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Croydon

53 Main Street Croydon VIC 3136 Australia T 03 9725 8888 E croydon@obrienrealestate.com.au
croydon@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Dandenong

282 Lonsdale Street Dandenong VIC 3175 Australia T 03 9793 3175 E dandenong@obrienrealestate.com.au
dandenong@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Drouin

79 Princes Way Drouin VIC 3818 Australia T 03 5625 6000 E drouin@obrienrealestate.com.au
drouin@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Endeavour Hills

Shop 41 Endeavour Hills Shopping Centre, Endeavour Hills VIC 3802 Australia T 03 9706 0556 E endeavourhills@obrienrealestate.com.au
endeavourhills@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Frankston

474 Nepean Highway Frankston VIC 3199 Australia T 03 9781 6666 E frankston@obrienrealestate.com.au
frankston@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Hampton East / Moorabbin

951 Nepean Highway Bentleigh VIC 3204 Australia T 03 9583 8880 E hem@obrienrealestate.com.au
hem@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Hastings

4/82 High Street Hastings VIC 3915 Australia T 03 5979 8833 E hastings@obrienrealestate.com.au
hastings@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Keysborough

Shop 6, Parkmore Shopping Centre, 317 Cheltenham Road Keysborough VIC 3173 Australia T 03 9701 8611 E keysborough@obrienrealestate.com.au
keysborough@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Langwarrin

Shop 10, The Gateway Shopping Centre, 230 Cranbourne Frankston Road Langwarrin VIC 3910 Australia T 03 8738 7228 E langwarrin@obrienrealestate.com.au
langwarrin@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Mentone

99 Balcombe Road Mentone VIC 3194 Australia T 03 9585 5667 E mentone@obrienrealestate.com.au
mentone@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Mornington

2/188 Main Street Mornington VIC 3931 Australia T 03 5975 7733 E mornington@obrienrealestate.com.au
mornington@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Narre Warren

32 Overland Drive Narre Warren VIC 3805 Australia T 03 8794 0500 E narrewarren@obrienrealestate.com.au
narrewarren@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Oakleigh

18B Chester Street Oakleigh VIC 3166 Australia T 9088 8608 E oakleigh@obrienrealestate.com.au
oakleigh@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Pakenham

Suite 2, Level 1 48 John Street Pakenham VIC 3810 Australia T 03 5940 4044 E pakenham@obrienrealestate.com.au
pakenham@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Preston Reservoir

647 High Street Preston VIC 3072 Australia T 0394785005 E prestonreservoir@obrienrealestate.com.au
prestonreservoir@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Rye

2349 Point Nepean Road Rye VIC 3941 Australia T 03 5985 2733 E rye@obrienrealestate.com.au
rye@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Somerville

Shop 3, 1065 Frankston Flinders Rd Somerville VIC 3912 Australia T 0359778877 E somerville@obrienrealestate.com.au
somerville@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Sydenham

17B Overton Lea Boulevard Sydenham VIC 3037 Australia T 03 9449 4488 E sydenham@obrienrealestate.com.au
sydenham@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Tarneit

Wyndham Village Shopping Centre 32A/ 380 Sayers Road Tarneit VIC 3029 Australia T 03 8548 7111 E p.sidhu@obrienrealestate.com.au
p.sidhu@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Tecoma / Belgrave / Olinda

Shop 4,1563 Burwood Highway Tecoma VIC 3160 Australia T 03 9754 3000 E tecoma@obrienrealestate.com.au
tecoma@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Wantirna

207 Stud Road Wantirna South VIC 3152 Australia T 03 8820 8338 E wantirna@obrienrealestate.com.au
wantirna@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Get in touch with us today.