Search by map

Office maps

Pakenham Office

Berwick office

Narre Warren Office

Cranbourne Office

Croydon Office

Endeavour Hills Office

Carrum Downs Office

Chelsea Office

Frankston Office

Mornington Office

Mentone Office

Dandenong Office

Hastings Office

Langwarrin Office

Somerville Office

Corporate Office

Rye Office

Sydenham

Keysborough

Wantirna

Tecoma / Belgrave / Olinda

Brighton

Blackburn

Craigieburn

Oakleigh

Preston Reservoir

Werribee

Cowes

OBrien office locations

We have 27 locations around Victoria and continue to grow very strongly with
more offices to come in the future!

Corporate

Suite 2, Waterman Business Centre, Level 2 UL40, 1341 Dandenong Road, Chadstone VIC 3148 Australia
(03) 8564 8116
corporate@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Cranbourne

Shop FS005, Cranbourne Park Shopping Centre Cranbourne VIC 3977
03 5995 0500
cranbourne@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Endeavour Hills

PS 5A Endeavour Hills Shopping Centre Endeavour Hills VIC 3802
03 9706 0556
endeavourhills@obre.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Keysborough

Shop 6, Parkmore Shopping Centre, 317 Cheltenham Road Keysborough VIC 3173 Australia
03 9701 8611
keysborough@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Langwarrin

Shop 10, The Gateway Shopping Centre, 230 Cranbourne Frankston Road Langwarrin VIC 3910 Australia
03 8738 7228
langwarrin@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Pakenham

Suite 2, Level 1 48 John Street Pakenham VIC 3810
03 5940 4044
pakenham@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Rye

2349 Point Nepean Road Rye VIC 3941 Australia
03 5985 2733
rye@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Somerville

Shop 3, 1065 Frankston Flinders Rd Somerville VIC 3912 Australia
0359778877
somerville@obrienrealestate.com.au

Our TeamOur Listings

Get in touch with us today.